Transformation Tuesday.

Helllooo,

I am very tired, but I just wanted to say that today has been crazy. After a weak run and intense feeling of antsy-ness, I finally got my butt into gear and was productive and finished my day off strong with a 4.0 mile training run that I had planned, so yipppeeee! :]

 

To run the Austin Half or to save my $$$?

Image

 

Now, on to the title. 

Today (and every Tuesday), allll over Instagram & Twitter, people post their #transformationtuesday.

So today I thought I’d post mine on here :] To document progress. 

Circa 2010.

Small shirt. Medium shorts.

Image

 

Today.

Small shirt. Medium shorts.

Image

Such poor quality. I know I know.

 

^^^THAT IS WHY I RUN!

 

Leave a Reply

