Color in Motion!

Color in Motion!

Mi padre & I after we finished! It was loads of fun :]
In regards to the…
Color: It was fun! At certain checkpoints, volunteers would be ready to throw TONS of color at you and sometimes I’d have to cover my mouth!
Running: Ohhh, man. Give me a flat course and I can run a 5k no problem. Throw a few hills in there, I can get through it. Well, this course was essentially just rolling hills. You went up, then down, and up and down. It was challenging (especially because it was so muggy!) but I got through it without going slower than my average page! Although, that may have been because I was running with my dad, so I was unknowingly running a bit faster than normal.

Anyway, it was great! And I would definitely recommend it!

Love,
Juliana

Leave a Reply

