Hello.

Long time no post.

I’ve been very tired lately.

I just popped in to say hello!

I’m headed home this weekend for an autumn-filled weekend of baking and pumpkin carving and spiced apple cider!

YAY! :]

In the mean time, I am studying for calculus, biology, and attempting to figure out how to program in binary. {What the heck is a MASK op?!}

#BMEprobz

I went to group and peer advising for registration for next semester. I claimed a bunch of credits and with all of those credits I am already 25% done with my degree! So, I am on track to graduate a semester early aaaaand I only have to take 12 hours next semester. YAYAYAYAYAYAY.

Aight homies, I’ve been pretty productive today, so I am going to go chill. PEACE.

Leave a Reply

