Random random random!

Helllloooo! :]

I’m going home today! I survived this week, thank goodness! 

I woke up at 5:37 and I had eaten breakfast and was dressed and ready by 6:15… I was up before my alarm and I was super quick… Can you tell I’m excited about today?! Haha!

I have class until 12 and then I’m driving home! ❤

Tonight, Alex, Erica, Blake, and myself are all going to see Thor 2. I’m very excited because I’ve heard it’s good! And so far, all the Marvel movies have been good!

Also, after today, there are 2.5 weeks of the semester left! :O :O :O :O

Well, then there are finals… But at least there will be no class! Just lots of coffee and stress and tears and studying… Hahahahaha

Anyway, I made it my goal to get a bunch of homework done this week so that I could enjoy my weekend without having to worry about rushing home Sunday night to get it all done. I did it, too! I have some bio reading and some chem, but that may take me all of an hour and I’m sure Alex wouldn’t mind chilling in Starbucks… #IHope! ;]

To celebrate my excitement of today, I am wearing my favorite outfit. It sounds silly, but everything feels great today! My crazy awesome sweater I got, my new dark jeans, and fuzzy grey boots {yes, I am that girl!}

The next four weekends are going to be so good :] ❤ 

There’s really no point to this post, I just have 20 minutes to kill so I am typing away! Hahaha

So, I’ve decided that if I get a job this summer, I’m going to go local/organic. Not 100%. But when I buy my produce, I think I’ll stick to local farmers markets. Yay environmental stability and FRESH food! I ❤ my fruits and vegetables. Another thing: I’ve decided that when I run out of bread and oatmeal and stuff, I am NOT going to get more. I’m going to try-out going a little bit wheat-free… I’ve read a lot about people that do that and they feel way better because by eliminating wheat, they are eliminating empty carbs and quite a bit of sugars.. Hmmmm… I like to try things out, so why not?!

Here’s another random thing. A couple years ago, my dad took us kids to a Trans-Siberian Orchestra show one Christmastime. It was good! It’s really cool how they combine traditional orchestra and electric guitars! ;] The only thing is, it was two hours long! And it started kind of late! If you know me, you know I am so much more of a morning person. It takes quite a bit to get me to happily stay up late! —– I only brought this up because I have Christmas Pandora on and one of their songs started playing!

Another random tidbit: Tomorrow is my 10 mile run! 😀 HOLLLAAAA. Sabrina and I did 1/2 a mile of sprints yesterday… 8×100 on the outdoor track. It was c-c-c-cold! But it was fun because my pants were falling down and she has such longer legs that I felt like an awkward giraffe trying to keep up with her. But, my BME test is done. What’s done is done. It was HARD! Like, much harder than the practice tests {Dr. Y is a bootyhole} but I tried my best and now we can only see…

 

Alright, I need to go pack my stuff in the car!

Peace out! 🙂

Love, 

Juliana

 

Leave a Reply

