My Relationship.

It’s about time I told the truth about my relationship…

With apples.

So for the longest time, I hated apples!

When I moved to Austin, I started to like gala apples but that was it! I don’t like green or dark red apples because they’re either too sour or too bitter.

Well, the other day on campus, I bought a yellow apple called a golden delicious. And guess what? T’was delicious.
When I went grocery shopping, I bought one along with my normal gala apples.

As I was eating it today, I did some googling to discover that gala apples are actually a hybrid from a cross of golden delicious and something else that no one cares about! CRAZY STUFF!

This is what I do in my free time. Yeah, total nerd.

20140328-134849.jpg

Leave a Reply

