Check!

on

Hey! I went to a coffee shop today to study for my bio test this Friday. I ordered the bottomless iced coffee and ended up drinking two glasses… At 5 p.m..

Yeah, bad idea. Afterwards, I went to Gregory to swim laps. I wanted to get another workout in and I was trying to tire myself out. However, after 700 yards, my stomach started to really hurt so I called it quits. ):

And now, it is 11:14 and I am WIDE AWAKE! I even went to HEB just a bit ago to buy bananas because I randomly decided that I desperately needed them for breakfast.

20140331-233219.jpg

I also had a bowl of Honey Nut Cheerios because my stomach is a bottomless pit today.

Anyway, on to the actual point of this post!

I checked more things off my bucket list recently! 🙂

We will go chronologically!

#15 BBQ stuff! Completed 3.29.14
Remember how I said I had the best Saturday ever? Well, I realized later that when we grilled that night, we had checked this off my list!

#11 Make something from Pinterest! Completed 3.30.14
To be 100% honest, I did bake something new-to-me, but it wasn’t from my pins! Hahahaha! I made Martha Stewart’s raspberry cream cookies! Mmmmm. I gave them away to Sabrina and Mathew because it was too tempting to have them around! They were basically just two sugar cookies held together by a raspberry-white chocolate cream! I even had to ride my bike to HEB to buy more sugar and all-purpose flour and white chocolate. It was fun!

#4 Mozart’s. Completed 3.31.14
Today! It was the coffee shop I went to! Hahaha! Look it up Mozart’s Coffee. I had been years ago with Sabrina and I wanted to go myself. It’s on the lake and the patio is so nice! The weather was perfect, too. Next time I’d like to go at night! I didn’t take any pictures really because I was being a flashcard making machine. 😉 The place smells like something odd is burning but that’s because they actually roast their beans on location! I loved it!

20140331-232848.jpg

That’s it! This was a pretty randomly decided post! Hahaha! Wish me luck at my 8 a.m discussion tomorrow.

Love,
Juliana

Leave a Reply

