It’s a mystery…

on

I’m in a really funky mood.
I woke up feeling great.
Went to school feeling great.
And now I feel somewhat grumpy.
For no reason!

I was super excited about going on a run and no I have no motivation to at all…

Ugh, it’s extra frustrating because I don’t know why!
I got 10 hours of sleep last night!

I also really want to bake but even the thought of sweets doesn’t sound very appealing.

What is going on?! Who am I? Hahaha.

Well, until this mood passes, I am going to just sit in bed, chill, and try to feel motivated to do SOMETHING.

Does this happen to anyone else?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. kinnamomon says:

    It always happens to me. Go on that run, it’ll only take a few steps to feel better!:)

    1. The run most definitely did help! 🙂

Leave a Reply

