Because I’m Happy

on

Life rocks so much. True story.
Even when it really doesn’t seem like it. It actually totally does.

Today I am happy to be alive. To live in Austin, TX. To have an amazing family.

Today I am happy I had my heart broken for the first time. To have discovered myself. To know who I truly am.

Today I am happy to attend UT. To study things I am passionate about. To strive to help others.

Today I am happy for iced coffee and a splash of milk. For music that makes me feel on top of the world. For the ability to walk.

Today I am happy to be alive and well. As I am every day.

I can only hope you are happy as well.

Jules

20140409-123553.jpg

Leave a Reply

