Always

Good morning 🙂

I’m currently taking a mental break from studing organic chemistry. My first exam is tonight and I’m a bit nervous! I’ve been studying a ton and I actually do understand the material, but it’s still scary!

Anyway, I’m listening to Daughter on Spotify and it is so so relaxing. (Listen to Medicine). Also, the weather is absolutely incredible! It makes me want to dance with my best friend and smile at anybody I see. But I like that no matter the weather.

You guys, life is so good. So so so often I see people post/write/say “I hate school” or “I hate Mondays” and etc. I know that it’s not necessarily a vehement hatred haha, but it’s still so negative to say!

That being said, this is one of my favorite things ever:

good thoughts

🙂 Life can be hectic and stressful (I totally get that, just look at my schedule) but it is still so wonderful. There is ALWAYS time to watch the way the wind moves the leaves on the trees. There is ALWAYS time to tell someone how much you love and appreciate them. There is ALWAYS time to nourish your body and soul. There is ALWAYS time for kindness and gentleness. Thee is ALWAYS time to make the day the best it can be.

But first you must fill your head with goodness.

My head may be filled to the brim with ochem but there is ALWAYS room for good thoughts. ❤

Happy Thursday, you guys.

Love,

Ju

Leave a Reply

