Going Wrong

“When things go wrong, don’t go with them.”

School is giving me a hard time. Well, to be specific, BIO 325 is giving me a hard time. I’m in a situation that I’ve never been in before and thinking about my options makes me want to cry no matter the time or place. However, I absolutely refuse to allow this unfortunate circumstance to ruin my life. At the end of the day, I’m so happy with the life I lead and I know for an absolute fact that there is more to who I am than the grade I do or do not get in one class. Classes can be retaken but this moment cannot be relived. My well-being and mental health is important. Living is important.

Love,
Juliana

Leave a Reply

