Marathon Wednesday

Good morning!

I’m sitting in good ole Greg last minute studying for my exam at 9. Honestly, it should be insanely easy, but it’s the first test so YOU NEVER KNOW!

Wednesdays are my longest day of the week, but I’m ready.

Guys, MY MARATHON IS THIS SUNDAY! My IT band seems to be doing just fine and I’m finally running again tonight! Holllllaaaaaaaa.

I’ve been getting lots of sleep and eating lots of food and my energy levels are through the roof, so I’m expecting a really good time!

Alright alright, I really ought to finish reading through my notes again, but…

HAPPY WEDNESDAY!
Love,
Ju

P.S. Here’s something that made me laugh pretty hard:

IMG_1545

Leave a Reply

