two weeks.

I went to the sports doc about my leg to get a formal opinion and I’ve been strictly told two weeks of no running.

Wish me luck with that. I’m going to need a house arrest monitor for my ankle. 😉

Anyway, you better believe that the second I’m free to run I’m going after that 26.2. I’m full of good ideas.

Also, I’ll be using these because I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR SO LONG.

Not to mention, my homeboi/favorite ultrarunner/athlete as a whole HELPED CREATE THEM.

Scott Jurek. You are seriously the bomb dot com.

pizza um

I really want to try the sweet potato flavor.

I have a few food addictions: bananas, peanut butter, hummus, kale, and sweet potatoes. And grapes are slowly creeping their way onto the list.

Around mile 14 of long runs, I always craved real food. And now I can have that! From a pouch!

It seriously makes me so excited and I can’t wait to try them… In two weeks!

Leave a Reply

