Newest Addition

on

Hello everyone! I’d like you to welcome the newest addition to the family…









Those beautiful New Balances on the far right!

Saucony Echelon 2: August 2010 – 300 miles

Asics Gel Cumulus 15: December 2013 – 400 miles

Asics Gel Cumulus 16: July 2014 – 500 miles

New Balance Fresh Foam 980: March 2015 – 3.33 miles 😉

That’s right! I finally have new running shoes! And after almost three full weeks of zero running, today I ran ~5K in them! 🙂 No pain! It was cold but sunny and I was smiling and dancing to my music and so completely overjoyed!



(I like to do handstands when I’m really happy.)

Also, ya dig the nerdy capris and socks combo? 😉

When I told my dad about my new shoes, I said I was going to run on the trails with them  ASAP and he said, “You’re going to get them dirty on the first day?”

OF COURSE! ❤

Happy Thursday, friends! Life is so good!

Love,

Juliana

Leave a Reply

