MAY!

on

Welcome to the best and most beautiful month of the year!

I hope that you run into this month with a fresh face and light shoulders. I hope that you take the time to feel the sun and that you take time to savor a perfectly proportioned Arnold Palmer.

I hope that you know that your finals won’t kill you. I hope you dance, solely because you’re too full of joy to do anything else.

I hope that you celebrate those around you. I hope that you use your free time to live so fully.

Go to new places.

Try new things.

Share who you are.

May is wonderful; and you are too.

Love love love,

Juliana

Leave a Reply

